Rates & Availability

You can book directly through me for SUMMER 2018 – I prefer bookings on a week to week basis.

Available:

Sunday 1 July to Sunday 8 July – 7 nights – £945

Saturday 21 July to Saturday 28 July – 7 nights – £945

Saturday 28 July to Saturday 4 August – 7 nights – £945

Tuesday 7 August to Thursday 9 August – 2 nights – £295

Sunday 12 August to Sunday 19 August – 7 nights – £945

Sunday 19 August to Sunday 26 August – 7 nights – £945

Sunday 26 August to Sunday 2 September – 7 nights – £945

Contact me directly if you wish to book your stay – call Anita on 028 8953 1686 or 078 7156 1616.

I would consider a 3 nights (£450) or 4 nights (£575) booking to fit in with the sequence of Sat/Sat or Sun/Sun.

 

 

 

 

 

Book Shamrock Cottage for your holiday in Fermanagh